Contact Us

Griffin Priebe
Director of Property Management


gpriebe@destinationhotels.com
541.593.4841

Kim Kotaniemi
Strategic Business Analyst


kkotaniemi@destinationhotels.com
541.593.3870



Janet Wojciechowski
Senior Property Manager - North Homes & Condos

jwojciechowski@destinationhotels.com
541.593.4454

Holly Kelley
Property Manager - Caldera Springs & Crosswater

hkelley@destinationhotels.com
541.593.4856



Tiffany Hughes
Property Manager - Tennis Village, Wildflower, & Fremont Crossing Townhomes

thughes@destinationhotels.com
541.593.4453

Danny Barman
Property Manager - South Homes & Condos


dbarman@destinationhotels.com
541.593.4606


To reach the entire team, please email us at srpm@destinationhotels.com or call our office at 541.593.4840.
 

Request Information


Main
* Denotes Required Field